Weekend Bass Tournaments

  • $60 Entry & Ramp Fee – includes Big Fish
  • 1 or 2 Person Teams, 5 fish limit, 12″ min
  • 1 Team Per Boat
  • *2 Day Classic is on October 3rd & October 4th (7AM-3PM); Qualifications: Only open to qualified participants who have fished a minimum of 8 tournaments. $100 Entry fee per boat, $8 Ramp fee, and $20 voluntary Big Fish pot. 100% pay-out on day 2; 5 fish limit per day/per team. 50% Big Fish pay-out each day.

2020 Weekend Tournament Schedule

  • Sunday, February 16: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, February 29: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, March 14: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, March 29: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, April 5: 2:00PM (blast off) – 8:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, April 25: 6:30AM (blast off) – 2:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, May 3: 2:00PM (blast off) – 8:15PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, May 16: 6:30AM (blast off) – 2:30PM (weigh in)
  • Monday, May 25: 6:00AM (blast off) – 2:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, June 7: 2:00PM (blast off) – 8:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, June 20: 6:00AM (blast off) – 2:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, July 12: 2:00PM (blast off) – 8:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, July 25: 6:00AM (blast off) – 2:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, August 9: 2:00PM (blast off) – 8:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, August 22: 6:00AM (blast off) – 2:00PM (weigh in)
  • Monday, September 7: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, September 19: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, September 26: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday & Sunday, October 3&4: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in) – *2-day Classic

General Tournament Rules:

  • Fishing limited to Chickahominy Lake or River. (No fishing allowed west of Route 155 bridges in Providence Forge.
  • No fishing allowed in ramp area between restaurant and light pole on northwest side of landing.
  • Participants must be inside end of big pier and cypress tree by tournament ending time.
  • Must fish a minimum of 8 tournaments to qualify.

Bass Tournament Rules

Comments are closed.