Winter Tournament Series

  • $60 Entry Fee – per boat
  • $5.00 Ramp Fee
  • Must fish a minimum of 5 tournaments to qualify for the *Classic.
  • Breakfast will be available before each tournament.

2019-2020 Winter Tournament Series Schedule

  • Saturday, October 19: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, October 27: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, November 3: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, November 9: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, November 16: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, November 24: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, December 1: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, December 8: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, December 14: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, January 5: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, January 18: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, February 1: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, February 8: *Classic – 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)

Comments are closed.