Winter Tournament Series

  • $60 Entry Fee – per boat
  • $5.00 Ramp Fee
  • Must fish a minimum of 5 tournaments to qualify for the *Classic.
  • Breakfast will be available before each tournament.

2021-2022 Winter Tournament Series Schedule

  • Sunday, October 17: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, October 23: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, October 31: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, November 6: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, November 14: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, November 21: 7:00AM (blast off) – 3:00PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, December 4: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, December 11: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, December 19: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, January 8: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, January 16: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, January 22: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Sunday, January 30: 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, February 5: *Classic 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)
  • Saturday, February 6: *Classic make-up – 7:30AM (blast off) – 3:30PM (weigh in)

Comments are closed.